Celebrity Snapchats


What is snapchat?
This is a very popular messaging application that is used to share videos, photos, drawings, and text. The users can download the app for free and send messages without incurring any costs using snapchat. Few years after the launch, snapchat has become popular with people from all walks of life. The most outstanding popularity of the app is seen among celebrities such TV personalities, Hollywood stars, singers, etc.

Why is snapchat popular among celebrities?
As the number of users of snapchat is increasing tremendously, the celebrities have taken the opportunity to gather a wide audience. In fact, snapchat is a mass-market communication platform one can ever find on the internet. Many celebrities have successfully used snapchat to build their brand.

List of popular celebrity snapchats names
Here is the list of popular celebrities and the corresponding celebrity snapchat usernames

Justin Bieber snapchat username: @rickthesizzler

Kim Kardashian snapchat username: @kimkardashian

Khloe Kardashian snapchat username: @ KhloeKardashian

Kourtney Kardashian snapchat username: @KourtneyKardash

Tai Lopez snapchat username: @tailopez1

Eminem snapchat username: @eminem 148

Miley Cyrus snapachat username: @mileycyrus

Rihanna snapchat username: @rihanna

Kylie Jenner snapchat username: @KylizzleMyNizzl

Jared Leto snapchat username: @jaredleto

Chris Brown snapchat username: @Bpchrisbrown

Kanye West snapchat username: @KanyeWest

Jamie Fox snapchat username: @iamjamiefoxx

Robert Patterson snapchat username: @R.Patterson86

Chris Pratt Snapchat username: @chrisprattsnap

Snoop Dogg
Snapchat username: @snoopdogg213

John Boyega Snapchat username: @Jboyega

Lady Gaga Snapchat username: @Ladygaga

Gigi Hadid Snapchat username: @doublegiforce

Jennifer Lopez Snapchat username: @JLobts

Arnold Schwarzenegger Snapchat username: @arnoldschnitz

Jessica Alba Snapchat username: @jessicamalbe

Alesha Dixon
Snapchat username: @thealeshashow

Meghan Trainor Snapchat username: @mtrainor22

Kate Upton Snapchat username: @kateupton

Meghan Trainor Snapchat username: @mtrainor22

Cara Delevingne
Snapchat username: @Caradevilqueen

Selena Gomez Snapchat username: @SelenaGomez

Usher Snapchat username: @howusnap

Demi Lovato Snapchat username: @theddlovato

Ariana Grande Snapchat username: @moonlightbae

Miranda Kerr Snapchat username: @mirandakerr

Jamie Laing Snapchat username: @jamielaing

Eva Longoria Snapchat username: @realevalongoria

Ed Sheeran Snapchat username: @teddysdaytoday

Fifth Harmony Snapchat username: @fifthharmony

Nick Grimshaw
Snapchat username: @hiyagrimmy

Macklemore Snapchat username: @mackandryan

Gwen Stefani
Snapchat username: @itsgwenstafani

Nick Jonas Snapchat username: @JickNonas

Jason Derulo
Snapchat username: @derulo_jason

Joe Jonas Snapchat username: @joseadam

Conclusion
Over the past few years, the snapchat app has become popular among many celebrities in the world. In fact, the celebrity snapchats has enabled them gathered large audience. However, some renowned celebrities are not yet in snapchat.

Back